Excellent quality and service. I got some customized name necklace made for my family and was very impressed with the final result.. loved each and every piece ❤️ ♥️ I am so delighted and will highly recommend it to my friends and family..and will definitely order again. Thank u so much Nafisa Designs.
May 19, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
NAYELA HUSSAINPP
I ordered the Yemani Aqeeq ring from Nafisa Designs and the Ring was wonderful and meaningful. The Gemstone Quality was very good and the placement of the Gemstone was in such a way that it was touching to skin. This kind of design was helpful to attain maximum benifits.
April 10, 2022
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Kuresh Makda
First of all, I would like to say a bigger thanks to Mrs. Nafisa. I was highly attracted to gemstones for a long time but my mind was too doubtful about selecting& wearing one. I communicated with Mrs. Nafisa for 3 years in a row but still couldn't make out my mind. Finally, I visited her and she vanished all my doubts with her positive energy. She suggested wearing a carnelian ring or pendant and I opted for a ring. Without many complications we both agreed on the design and the ring turned out brilliantly elegant. The entire team was so amazing they have provided outstanding service to me. It might be a bit early to say about the carnelian. However, I would like to express what I feel about it. I can feel the coolness of my eyes and body like never before totally energized. Once again Thank you for your valuable suggestion and guidance. May God spread your positive vibes to all needy!
April 10, 2022
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Soumya
I got 2 custom-made tawiz (locket) from Nafisa Designs. Nafisa gave me some good suggestions regarding the design, size, and overall look of the pieces. The final product was very beautiful, very well made, and practical for everyday wear. International shipping was fast too. I am very happy with my purchase and will be coming back in the near future!
April 10, 2022
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Tasneem hassanali
The exquisite piece is made by Nafisa designs. Loved the way she has designed birthstones with my family names engraved inside. Excellent customer service. KEEP ROCKING!!!
April 10, 2022
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Alefiya Daya
Great experience creating custom jewelry with Nafisa Designs... They always ensure that their customer is happy with the final product.
April 10, 2022
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Dima Hakim
I am so grateful that I met Nafisa! She is a very talented and skilled jeweller and her work is of the highest quality at affordable prices.
December 17, 2021
Profile image
Margaret Wessels
I really love Nafisa Designs for its chic designs and Natural Vibrance. I find these pieces very versatile to wear for all of my different styles and looks as i have different kinds of shootings. Its really very stylish and comfortable.
December 17, 2021
Profile image
Deepa Gajria
Sheikha Bashayer Al Sabah, daughter of Nayef Jaber Al-Sabah from the Sabah family in Kuwait talks about her personalized name necklace made in Citrine and Black agate by NAFISA DESIGNS. She loves her piece and shares her review on her instagram and her TV show. Apart from being a Royal family member, Sheikha Al Bashayer is also a very successful business woman.
December 17, 2021
Profile image
Sheikha Bashayer Al Sabah
My mom just brought me the ring you made. She was in your shop on Monday with two friends and you brought her the ring to take with her the next day! It’s absolutely gorgeous and I’m wearing it already. Thank you so much for making it. The design is great!
December 17, 2021
Profile image
Feedback from Netherland’s Customer